CNY Region Staff

(2019-2020)

CNY Region Director

Doug Adams

315-253-8461 (W); 315-224-7397

44 South St.

Auburn, NY 13021

dadamsins@gmail.com

Assistant  Region Director - OEC

Tom Hughes

315-685-8003       

4376  County Line Road

Auburn, NY 13021-9267

thughescnynsp@gmail.com

 

Assistant  Region Director - OET

Bill Perkins

607- 379-6079 (office); 862- 345-0659 (Cell)

440 Snyder Hill Road

Ithaca, NY  14850

Wperkin1@twcny.rr.com

Regional OEC Advisor

Marsha Powell

607-592-3458

PO Box 505

Dryden, NY 13053

powellm@tompkinscortland.edu

Teasurer

Tony Martin
315-491-1145

118 Annetta St

Syracuse, NY 13207

nspcnytreas@gmail.com (Business)

Secretary

Annie Smith

315-382-2988

189 Clifton Pl

Syracuse, N.Y. 13206

Anniesmithnsp@gmail.com

Legal

Dave Malone

315-823-1103 (H)   315 823-2720 (O)

15 Ford Lane

Little Falls, NY 13365

dmalone5@twcny.rr.com

Sr OEC

Mike Adams 

315- 778- 0305

Moffatt Rd.

Dexter  NY 13634

watertownskipatrol@hotmail.com

Alumni

Scott Launt

315-427-7188 (c), 315-652-6318 (h)

4010 Pawnee Dr,

Liverpool NY 13090

slaunt@twcny.rr.com

YAP Young Adult Patrollers

Leah Shilliff 

1819 Tone Rd
Cortland, NY 13045
315-251-0734

leahirei@icloud.com

Sr OET

John Doll

607- 656-9054

202 Sherman Rd.

Greene, NY 13778

jid6@cornell.edu

Nordic

Rob Winter

C-315-391-4840

5256 Hoag Lane

Fayetteville NY 13066

winterone@aol.com

Certified

Jon Wilson

315-723-0929

218 Loomis Street

North Granby, CT 06060

Jon@deliverypath.com

Awards

Jeff Paston

315-682-8144

4728 Hadley Lane #1

Manlius, NY 13104

nsp5382@windstream.net

Bike Patrol

Mitch Kline

6076240448

4204 Emerson Pl

Vestal, NY 13850

mitchk330@gmail.com 

Mountain Travel Rescue

Jeff Sargent
315-706-2106 (C)   
5780 Bull Hill Rd

Lafayette, NY 13084

sargentjj@netzero.com

Instructor Development

Mark Procopio

315-391-8325

89 1/4 Oswego Rd 

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

procopmj@gmail.com

Radio & Communications Advisor

Mark Procopio

315-391-8325

89 1/4 Oswego Rd 

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

procopmj@gmail.com

Safety

Adam Brement

315-351-5011

adambrement@gmail.com

Web Support

Pat Dewey | patrickdewey00@gmail.com

Patrol Directors

Song Mountain

Joe Procopio

315-652-8191

7607 Merle Ridge

Baldwinsville, NY 13027-9434

jjprocopio@gmail.com

Cazenovia

Scott Falso

315-345-3327 (W)

6982 Colonial Drive

Fayetteville, NY 13066

sfalso@gmail.com

Greek Peak

Spencer Beaver Brown

607-227-0674

beaverbrown@twcny.rr.com

Labrador

John Costello

johnnzeke@gmail.com

McCauley Mountain

Rusty Martin

315-336-6281(H) 315-339-8988(O)

6714 Williams Road

Rome, NY 13440

rustymartin43@gmail.com

 

Toggenburg

Kevin McEntee
315-350-9556 
5979 Hebrides Tr 
Cicero, NY 13039
 

kevinjmacker@gmail.com

Highland Forest

Jeff Sargent
315-706-2106 (C)   
5780 Bull Hill Rd

Lafayette, NY 13084

sargentjj@netzero.com

Watertown

Mark Maitag

315-489-6235

PO Box 58

Chaumont, NY 13622

Mark.maitag@gmail.com

Snow Ridge

Ron Gingerich

315-376-8474

6227 Number Four Road

Lowville, NY 13367

gingerich@northnet.org

© 2018 by CNYskipatrol