CNY Region Staff

(2019-2020)

CNY Region Director

Doug Adams

315-253-8461 | 315-224-7397 (O)

dadamsins@gmail.com

Assistant  Region Director - OEC

Tom Hughes

315-685-8003       

thughescnynsp@gmail.com

 

Assistant  Region Director - OET

Bill Perkins

607- 379-6079 | 862- 345-0659 (C)

Wperkin1@twcny.rr.com

Regional OEC Advisor

Arnold Caddick

607-760-5323

acadd2285@yahoo.com

Teasurer

Tony Martin
315-491-1145

nspcnytreas@gmail.com (Business)

Secretary

Annie Smith

315-382-2988

Anniesmithnsp@gmail.com

Legal

Dave Malone

315-823-1103 | 315 823-2720 (O)

dmalone5@twcny.rr.com

Sr OEC

Mike Adams 

315- 778- 0305

watertownskipatrol@hotmail.com

Alumni

Scott Launt

315-427-7188 (C) | 315-652-6318 

slaunt@twcny.rr.com

YAP Young Adult Patrollers

Leah Shilliff 
315-251-0734

leahirei@icloud.com

Sr OET

John Doll

607- 656-9054

jid6@cornell.edu

Nordic

Rob Winter

C-315-391-4840

winterone@aol.com

Certified

Larry Close

607-205-0897

Iclose7922@aol.com

Awards

Jeff Paston

315-682-8144

nsp5382@windstream.net

Bike Patrol

Mitch Kline

6076240448

mitchk330@gmail.com 

Mountain Travel Rescue

Jeff Sargent
315-706-2106 (C)  

sargentjj@netzero.com

Instructor Development

Mark Procopio

315-391-8325

procopmj@gmail.com

Radio & Communications Advisor

Mark Procopio

315-391-8325

procopmj@gmail.com

Safety | ORM Advisor

Adam Brement

315-351-5011

adambrement@gmail.com

Web Support

Pat Dewey | patrickdewey00@gmail.com

Patrol Directors

Song Mountain

Joe Procopio

315-652-8191

jjprocopio@gmail.com

Cazenovia

Scott Falso

315-345-3327 (W)

sfalso@gmail.com

Greek Peak

Spencer Beaver Brown

607-227-0674

beaverbrown@twcny.rr.com

Labrador

John Costello

johnnzeke@gmail.com

Toggenburg 

Kevin McEntee

Kevinjmacker@gmail.com

McCauley Mountain

Rusty Martin

315-336-6281(H) 315-339-8988(O)

rustymartin43@gmail.com

Highland Forest

Doug Howe
315-706-8935

sysdah@gmail.com

Watertown

Mark Maitag

315-489-6235

Mark.maitag@gmail.com

Snow Ridge

Ron Gingerich

315-376-8474

gingerich@northnet.org

© 2018 by CNYskipatrol