top of page

CNY Region Staff
(2023-2024)

CNY Region Director

Tom Hughes

315-715-5654   

thughes.cnynsp@gmail.com

Assistant  Region Director - OEC

Annie Smith

315-382-2988

Anniesmithnsp@gmail.com

 

Assistant  Region Director - OET

Bill Perkins

607 793-5398

wperkin1@twcny.rr.com

Regional OEC Advisor

Arnold Caddick

607-760-5323

acadd2285@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Tony Martin
315-491-1145

nspcnytreas@gmail.com 

Secretary

Barb Knauf

315-323-1621

barbknaufnsp@gmail.com

Legal

Dave Malone

315-823-1103 | 315 823-2720 (O)

dmalone5@twcny.rr.com

Sr OEC

Mike Cassidy

315- 748-9384

phtraining7@gmail.com

Alumni

Scott Launt

315 427-7118

slaunt@twcny.rr.com

YAP Young Adult Patrollers

Kat Lawson

katharina.benz.kb@googlemail.com

OET Advisor

John Doll

607- 656-9054

jid6@cornell.edu

Election Advisor

Mike Adams

315-639-6579

mikeradams52@gmail.com

Regional Senior OEC Assistant Advisor    
Kim Snow
kimsnow33@gmail.com

Safety Advisor

Vacant

ORM Advisor

Vacant

Sr OET Advisor

Stephen Pokrincha

607-761-3750

loggin39@juno.com

Nordic

Rob Winter

C-315-391-4840

winterone@aol.com

Certified

Larry Close

607-205-0897

Iclose7922@aol.com

Awards

Bert Ebeling

315-804-4507

bebeling@twcny.rr.com

Bike Patrol

Mitch Kline

607-624-0448

mitchk330@gmail.com 

Mountain Travel Rescue

Jeff Sargent
315-706-2106 (C)  

sargentjj@netzero.com

Instructor Development

Mark Procopio

315-391-8325

procopmj@gmail.com

Radio & Communications Advisor

Mark Procopio

315-391-8325

procopmj@gmail.com

Safety | ORM Advisor

Steve Rake

315-345-3956

srake1@me.com

Regional Woman's Advisor

Martha Christiano

(315) 256-1597

mchristiano38@gmail.com

Region Historian

Jeff Paston

nsp5382@windstream.net

10th Mountain Division Advisor

David Martel

(315) 777-3247 

david.martel1@hotmail.com

10th Mountain Division Assistants

- Daniel Fields |  dp_fields@yahoo.com

Mark Maitag | mark.maitag@gmail.com

Web Support

Pat Dewey | patrickdewey1991@gmail.com

Patrol Directors

Song Mountain

Joe Procopio

315-652-8191

jjprocopio@gmail.com

Cazenovia

Scott Falso

315-345-3327 (W)

sfalso@gmail.com

Greek Peak

Spencer Beaver Brown

607-227-0674

beaverbrown@twcny.rr.com

Labrador

Helena Baert

315-313-3721

helenabaert@gmail.com.  

Toggenburg (Inactive Patrol)

Kevin McEntee

315-350-9556

Kevinjmacker@gmail.com

McCauley Mountain

Rusty Martin

315-336-6281(H) 315-339-8988(O)

rustymartin43@gmail.com

Highland Forest

Jennifer Jones

443-996-4839

jenntjones@gmail.com

Watertown

Dave Martel

315-777-3247

dave.martel1@hotmail.com 

Snow Ridge

Ron Gingerich

315-376-8474

gingerich@northnet.org

Val Bialis Ski Center

Hanka Grabovica
grabovica19@gmail.com

 

bottom of page